top of page

An Extrovert's Concern


AHHHHH!


Oh, hi, Finn here!


So I was up late last night working on some sewing projects, and all of a sudden I started feeling really happy.


I was sewing, so I attributed it to that, but my overall good mood has lingered!


It wasn’t until earlier today that this thought popped into my brain:


Am I turning into an introvert?


Hence the freak out. I love being extroverted, but this got me thinking. Maybe I’m learning to love the situation I’ve been stuck in.


I have a lot more time for personal projects, I don’t have to talk to people I don’t like at school. I think that my body is adapting to the environment I’ve been forced into as a coping mechanism.


And it is so, so nice to be able to manage all of the activities I participate in without the added stress of school.


So maybe I am an introvert.


For the time being, at least.


Stay safe, smile, and I’ll ‘see’ you next time.


Finn out.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page