top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrisk

A Pansexual's Point of View

Hey there!


I, Frisk, am here to explain the reason pansexuality does not discriminate against other genders. .


I don’t know about anyone else, but to me, Pansexuality is about being able to love any gender identity.


To me, the difference between pansexuals and bisexuals is that pansexuals love nonbinary people and gender fluid people, too.


Transgender people don’t fit under a “different gender” category, as trans males are males and trans females are females. We are not applying transgender as one of the different genders, nor are we unapposed to a relationship with someone who identifies as transgender.


Some people may think we are, but we truthfully are not. This is just clarification on behalf of the pansexual community. Now, I could be wrong about how other pansexuals see this, but this is how I feel. This is my thinking as a pansexual.


Thank you.


-Frisk S.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page